Jonathan Hart-Smith

CEO 

 

M: +44 (0)7985 152 216

T: +44 (0)1438 842 967

E: jhartsmith@ckaspire.com

Ashley Kirk

CFO 

 

T: +44 (0)1246 457 701

E: akirk@ckaspire.com

Adam Marsh

Research Business Development Associate

 

M: 07785 603037

T: 01438 768718

E: amarsh@ckaspire.com

Anita Kania

Associate Director (Performance and Improvement)

 

T: +44 (0)7785 467 474

E: akania@ckaspire.com

Claire Williams

Associate Director (Safety and Pharmacovigilance)

 

T: +44 (0)7785 603 036

E: cwilliams@ckaspire.com

Julie Millar

Client Development Lead

 

M: +44 (0)7785 603 043

E: jmillar@ckaspire.com

Karen Frankland

Associate Director (Training and Staff Development)

 

T: +44 (0)7785 467 471

E: kfrankland@ckaspire.com

Rebecca Ruscoe

Associate Director (Project Management)

 

T: +44 (0)7881 335 113

E: rruscoe@ckaspire.com